Informationen zu den Wetten

Informationen zu den Wetten

Asiatisches Handicap
expand_more

Asiatisches Handicap (der Name stammt von den östlichen Ursprüngen) ist ein Begriff, der im Glücksspiel verwendet wird, um eine Art von Wette im Fußball zu beschreiben, welche ihre Beliebtheit im Laufe der Zeit bekommen hat. Die Handicaps decken Wetten von einem Viertel Tor bis zu mehreren Toren ab. Es scheint eine Wette auf das Glück zu sein, im Vergleich zu den bekannten "Sieg-Unentschieden-Sieg" Wetten. Wenn ein Konkurrent einem anderen zufällig überlegen ist, wird dem Schwächeren ein Vorsprung gegeben, der auf das tatsächliche Ergebnis angerechnet wird. Ein Asiatisches Handicap besteht aus: Der Handicap-Line, die sich auf den Begriff der Wette bezieht, und die Moneyline, welche der Betrag ist, der in jedem Team für die gegebene Handicap-Line ausgezahlt wird - zu einer einheitlichen Quote von Eins.
 
Handicap-Arten
 
Handicap 0
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel gewinnt. Wenn das Spiel mit einem Unentschieden endet, erhalten Sie eine Erstattung Ihres Einsatzes.
Handicap +0,25
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel gewinnt. Wenn das Spiel mit einem Unentschieden endet, wird Ihre Wette in zwei Hälften aufgeteilt - Eine Hälfte gilt als Gewinn, die andere Hälfte gilt als Unentschieden und die Einsätze dieser Wettewerden zurückerstattet.
Handicap +0,5
Ihre Wette gewinnt, wenn die Mannschaft, auf die Sie gewettet haben, unentschieden spielt oder gewinnt.
Handicap +0,75
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel gewinnt oder unentschieden spielt. Wenn das Team, das Sie gewählt haben, mit dem Unterschied eines Tors verliert, verlieren Sie 50% Ihres Einsatzes.
Handicap +1
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel gewinnt oder unentschieden spielt. Wenn dieses mit einem Unterschied von einem Tor verliert, erhalten Sie eine Erstattung Ihres Einsatzes.
Handicap +1,25
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel gewinnt oder unentschieden spielt. Wenn dieses mit einem Unterschied von einem Tor verliert, wird Ihre Wette in der Hälfte aufgeteilt - Eine Hälfte wird als Gewinn gezählt, die andere Hälfte wird als Unentschieden gezählt und ihr Einsatz wird zurückerstattet.
Handicap +1,5
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, gewinnt, unentschieden spielt oder mit einem Unterschied von einem Tor verliert.
Handicap +1,75
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, gewinnt, unentschieden spielt oder mit einem Unterschied von einem Tor verliert. Wenn dieses mit einem Unterschied von zwei Toren verliert, verlieren Sie 50% Ihres Einsatzes.
Handicap +2
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, gewinnt, unentschieden spielt oder mit einem Unterschied von einem Tor verliert. Wenn dieses Team mit einem Unterschied von zwei Toren verliert, erhalten Sie eine Erstattung Ihres Einsatzes.
Handicap +2,25
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, gewinnt, unentschieden spielt oder mit einem Unterschied von einem Tor verliert. Wenn diese Mannschaft mit einem Unterschied von zwei Toren verliert, wird Ihre Wette in der Hälfte aufgeteilt - Eine Hälfte gilt als Gewinn, die andere Hälfte gilt als Unentschieden und ihr Einsatz wird zurückerstattet.
Handicap +2,5
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, gewinnt, unentschieden spielt oder mit einem Unterschied von weniger als drei Toren verliert.
Handicap -0,25
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel mit einem Unterschied von einem oder mehr Toren gewinnt. Wenn dieses Team unentschieden spielt, verlieren Sie 50% des Einsatzes.
Handicap -0,5
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel gewinnt.
Handicap -0,75
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel mit einem Unterschied von zwei oder mehr Toren gewinnt. Wenn dieses mit nur einem Tor gewinnt, wird Ihre Wette in der Hälfte aufgeteilt - Eine Hälfte wird als Gewinn gezählt, die andere Hälfte wird als Unentschieden gezählt und ihr Einsatz wird zurückerstattet.
Handicap -1
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel mit einem Unterschied von zwei oder mehr Toren gewinnt. Wenn dieses Team mit einem Unterschied von nur einem Tor gewinnt, erhalten Sie eine Erstattung Ihres Einsatzes.
Handicap -1,25
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel mit einem Unterschied von zwei oder mehr Toren gewinnt. Wenn dieses Team mit nur einem Tor Unterschied gewinnt, verlieren Sie 50% Ihres Einsatzes.
Handicap -1,5
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel mit einem Unterschied von zwei oder mehr Toren gewinnt.
Handicap -1,75
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel mit einem Unterschied von drei oder mehr Toren gewinnt. Wenn dieses mit einem Unterschied von zwei Toren gewinnt, wird Ihre Wette in der Hälfte aufgeteilt - Eine Hälfte wird als Gewinn gezählt, die andere Hälfte wird als Unentschieden gezählt und ihr Einsatz wird zurückerstattet.
Handicap -2
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel mit einem Unterschied von drei oder mehr Toren gewinnt. Wenn dieses Team mit einem Unterschied von zwei Toren gewinnt, erhalten Sie eine Rückerstattung Ihres Einsatzes.
Handicap -2,25
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel mit einem Unterschied von drei oder mehr Toren gewinnt. Wenn dieses Team mit einem Unterschied von zwei Toren gewinnt, verlieren Sie 50% Ihres Einsatzes.
Handicap -2,5
Sie gewinnen, wenn das Team, auf das Sie gewettet haben, das Spiel mit einem Unterschied von drei oder mehr Toren gewinnt.

 

Über/Unter
expand_more

Diese Wettart gibt dem Spieler die Möglichkeit, auf die Anzahl der im Spiel gemachten Tore zu wetten und ob diese über oder unter einer bestimmten Anzahl liegen.
 
Über/Unter Wettarten
 
Unter 2
Alle Wetten, die auf "Unter 2" gesetzt werden, bekommen einen Gewinn, wenn im Spiel 1 oder 0 Tore gemacht wurden. Wenn das Spiel mit genau 2 Toren endet, werden alle Einsätze zurückerstattet. Wenn das Spiel mit 3 oder mehr Toren endet, verlieren alle Wetten.
Über 2
Alle Wetten, die auf "Über 2" gesetzt werden, bekommen einen Gewinn, wenn im Spiel 3 oder mehr Tore gemacht wurden. Wenn das Spiel mit genau 2 Toren endet, werden alle Einsätze zurückerstattet. Wenn das Spiel mit 1 oder 0 Toren endet, verlieren alle Wetten.
Unter 2,25
Alle Wetten, die auf "Unter 2,25" gesetzt werden, bekommen einen Gewinn, wenn im Spiel 1 oder 0 Tore gemacht wurden. Wenn das Spiel mit genau 2 Toren endet, wird die Hälfte des Einsatzes gewinnen, die andere Hälfte wird zurückerstattet. Wenn das Spiel mit 3 oder mehr Toren endet, verlieren alle Wetten.
Über 2,25
Alle Wetten, die auf "Über 2,25" gesetzt werden, bekommen einen Gewinn, wenn im Spiel 3 oder mehr Tore gemacht wurden. Wenn das Spiel mit genau 2 Toren endet, wird die Hälfte des Einsatzes zurückerstattet, die andere Hälfte gewinnt. Wenn das Spiel mit 1 oder 0 Toren endet, verlieren alle Wetten.
Unter 2,5
Alle Wetten, die auf "Unter 2,5" gesetzt werden, bekommen einen Gewinn, wenn im Spiel 0, 1 oder 2 Tore gemacht wurden. Wenn das Spiel mit 3 oder mehr Toren endet, verlieren alle Wetten.
Über 2,5
Alle Wetten, die auf "Über 2,5" gesetzt werden, bekommen einen Gewinn, wenn im Spiel 3 oder mehr Tore gemacht wurden. Wenn das Spiel mit 0, 1 oder 2 Toren endet, verlieren alle Wetten.
Unter 2,75
Alle Wetten, die auf "Unter 2,75" gesetzt werden, bekommen einen Gewinn, wenn im Spiel 0, 1 oder 2 Tore gemacht wurden. Wenn das Spiel mit genau 3 Toren endet, wird die Hälfte des Einsatzes zurückerstattet, die andere Hälfte verliert. Wenn das Spiel mit 4 oder mehr Toren endet, verlieren alle Wetten.
Über 2,75
Alle Wetten, die auf "Über 2,75" gesetzt werden, bekommen einen Gewinn, wenn im Spiel 4 oder mehr Tore gemacht wurden. Wenn das Spiel mit genau 3 Toren endet, wird die Hälfte des Einsatzes gewinnen, die andere Hälfte wird zurückerstattet. Wenn das Spiel mit 0, 1 oder 2 Toren endet, verlieren alle Wetten.
 
Beachten Sie, dass bei Live-Wetten alle Tore zum Ergebnis gezählt werden. Egal, ob sie vor oder nach Platzieren der Wette gemacht wurden.

 

Doppelwetten
expand_more

Zweierwette
Diese Art von Wette kann auch als "Zwei-Spiel-Wette" bezeichnet werden. Sie besteht aus zwei Auswahlen bei verschiedenen Events, ist aber eigentlich nur eine Wette. Damit Ihre Auswahl als Gewinner gilt, müssen beide davon erfolgreich sein. Rückerstattungen aus der ersten Wette werden wieder in die zweite Wette investiert.
Dreierwette
Diese Art von Wette kann auch als "Drei-Spiel-Wette" bezeichnet werden. Es geht um eine Wette, die aus drei Auswahlen bei verschiedenen Events besteht. Für einen erfolgreichen Sieg müssen alle Auswahlen gewinnen. Rückerstattungen aus der ersten Wette werden wieder in die zweite Wette investiert und dann dementsprechend in die Dritte.
Viererwette
Diese Art von Wette kann auch als "Vier-Spiel-Wette" bezeichnet werden. Es geht um eine Wette, die aus vier Auswahlen bei verschiedenen Events besteht. Für einen erfolgreichen Sieg müssen alle Auswahlen gewinnen. Rückerstattungen aus der ersten Wette werden wieder in die zweite Wette investiert und dann dementsprechend in die Dritte und die Vierte.
Fünferwette
Diese Art von Wette kann auch als "Fünf-Spiel-Wette" bezeichnet werden. Es geht um eine Wette, die aus fünf Auswahlen bei verschiedenen Events besteht. Für einen erfolgreichen Sieg müssen alle Auswahlen gewinnen. Rückerstattungen aus der ersten Wette werden wieder in die Wetten danach investiert.
Sechserwette
Diese Art von Wette kann auch als "Sechs-Spiel-Wette" bezeichnet werden. Es geht um eine Wette, die aus sechs Auswahlen bei verschiedenen Events besteht. Für einen erfolgreichen Sieg müssen alle Auswahlen gewinnen. Rückerstattungen aus der ersten Wette werden wieder in die Wetten danach investiert.
Siebenerwette
Diese Art von Wette kann auch als "Sieben-Spiel-Wette" bezeichnet werden. Es geht um eine Wette, die aus sieben Auswahlen bei verschiedenen Events besteht. Für einen erfolgreichen Sieg müssen alle Auswahlen gewinnen. Rückerstattungen aus der ersten Wette werden wieder in die Wetten danach investiert.
Achterwette
Diese Art von Wette kann auch als "Acht-Spiel-Wette" bezeichnet werden. Es geht um eine Wette, die aus acht Auswahlen bei verschiedenen Events besteht. Für einen erfolgreichen Sieg müssen alle Auswahlen gewinnen. Rückerstattungen aus der ersten Wette werden wieder in die Wetten danach investiert.
Neunerwette
Diese Art von Wette kann auch als "Neun-Spiel-Wette" bezeichnet werden. Es geht um eine Wette, die aus neun Auswahlen bei verschiedenen Events besteht. Für einen erfolgreichen Sieg müssen alle Auswahlen gewinnen. Rückerstattungen aus der ersten Wette werden wieder in die Wetten danach investiert.
Zehnerwette
Diese Art von Wette kann auch als "Zehn-Spiel-Wette" bezeichnet werden. Es geht um eine Wette, die aus zehn Auswahlen bei verschiedenen Events besteht. Für einen erfolgreichen Sieg müssen alle Auswahlen gewinnen. Rückerstattungen aus der ersten Wette werden wieder in die Wetten danach investiert.

 

Live-Wetten
expand_more

Hier bei 18bet finden Sie eine Auswahl an In-Play-Events, auf die Sie Wetten platzieren können. Unser Live-Wett-System bietet viele verschiedene Märkte, Wettarten und Echtzeit-Updates. Es ist so konzipiert, dass man eine Wette einfacher und schneller platzieren kann. Auch ermöglicht es Ihnen, diese bequem von zu Hause aus zu machen, das Spiel zu sehen und Geld aus Ihrem guten Wissen über die Mannschaften zu verdienen. Sie können jederzeit wetten, auch während das Spiel noch läuft! Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie bei einem Online-Buchmacher gesucht haben. Kommen Sie jetzt zu 18bet und begrüßen Sie eine mutige, neue Welt voller Möglichkeiten mit Live-Wetten!

Tore Über/Unter
expand_more

Spieler haben die Gelegenheit, eine Wette auf über/unter der totalen Anzahl der Tore eines Matches für eine Auswahl, zu platzieren. Ein populärer Fußballwettmarkt unter Spielern, wird Tore über/unter auf die meisten Auswahlen für über 2,5 und mehr, angeboten. 

Outright-Wetten
expand_more

Outrightwetten ermöglicht Ihnen auf den Ausgang einer Liga oder eines Turnieres zu setzen, anstatt auf ein individuelles Event. Diese Wettarten sind normalerweise vor dem Beginn einer Saison verfügbar oder auch währenddessen. Abhängig vom Outright Wettangebot, können Sie zusätzlich zum Wetten auf den Sieger des Wettbewerbs, auch auf die End-Platzierung einer Mannschaft innerhalb des Wettbewerbs wetten. 

Draw No Bet - Wette ohne Unentschieden
expand_more

Die "Draw No Bet" Wette ermöglicht dem Spieler auf einen Sieg entweder der Heim-oder der Auswärtsmannschaft zu setzen. Sollte das Spiel mit einem Unentschieden enden, wird der Einsatz zurückerstattet, sollte die Auswahl des Spielers allerdings das Spiel verlieren, ist der Einsatz auch verloren. 

Doppel Chance
expand_more

Doppel Chance ermöglicht dem Spieler sowohl auf einen Sieg als auch auf ein Untentschieden des gewählten Spielers/Mannschaft zu wetten, welches Ihm die Gelegenheit bietet, die Wette zu gewinnen, solang seine Auswahl das Spiel nicht verliert.

Betting Information

Betting Information:

 

If Bets
expand_more

If Bets are a great way to manage your bankroll. By protecting yourself from hitting a cold streak while still picking more than one game, if bets might be just the wager you’re looking for.

 

How if Bets Work

If bets are easy to make. Start by picking two or more bets you like. The bets can be on point spreads, overs, money lines, or any other type of bet, and they can be on different sports and values.

Let’s say, for example, that you like the Los Angeles Lakers to beat the Miami Heat.

In the meantime, you want to pick the New York Knicks to shoot well against Boston Celtics and to cover +6.5 against the Miami Heat.

An if bet on those lines might look like this:

Los Angeles Lakers 1.90 at Miami Heat 1.90

New York Knicks (-6.5) at New York Knicks (+6.5)

An if bet on these lines puts the two bets in a causal sequence. The first bet must win in order for your wager on the second game to count. If the first bet loses, the second bet has no action.

Let's say your if bet is for €10, and the Lakers come out and win. That bet wins €9.00, and in an if bet, another €10 is automatically wagered on the next game in your bet, the Knicks to cover +6.5.

Alternatively, let’s say the Heat is winning against the Lakers. In that case, the if bet structure protects you from a second bet – your first bet loses, and the second game is never wagered on.

The if bet essentially creates a waterfall effect of bets, if each consecutive bet is successful. Once there is a loss, the sequence is over.

 

The Difference Between if Bets and Parlays

 

The other element of if bets to keep in mind is that, unlike parlays, winning payouts are not subject to a multiplier. In a successful parlay bet on these two games, a €10 wager would pay out €26. With an if bet on these two lines, a €10 bet would pay €18.

The difference is that if bets protect you from a second loss and a parlay - though it has the potential for a bigger payout - is busted if either game doesn’t work out. In the meantime, in an if bet, if the Lakers win but the Celtics come out and trounce so that New York can’t cover +6, the total bet counts as a net 1€ loss.

You will have a second option on an if bet - Multiply stake.

In this scenario, you will be able to stake everything on the next selection if your previous one is winning. If the Lakers won you will get 19€, on the second selection you are proceeding with a 19€ stake so that if they win you will get 36.1€. 

If your first selection is void in Multiply stake, your second selection will not be placed with 19€ but with 10€ (the stake that you placed or the amount of money that you have won from the previous selection), just because the first event is postponed or voided.

If there is a selection with a status void you are continuing to the next one. If you have an if bet with 4 selections and let’s say the third one is void but the first and the second ones are winning you are continuing to the fourth one. We are not voiding your bet, but just the selection. You can continue with the following statuses - Win, Half-Win, Void, and Half Loss. If there is a loss this is the end of the If bet

You can pick events within a starting hour less than 168 hours (7 days) for regular markets and 336 hours (14 days) for outright wagers.

You can manage and arrange your selection in mixed types. It is not necessary to sort them by dates that is the advantage of playing an if bet. You can choose your first selection to be after 3 days and the second one for today. If the second one is winning you just need to wait for the result from the first event. If it is a winning one you will be paid for both selections. If the first one is a loss you are not proceeding to the next one (doesn't matter that it is already won).

You can rearrange your If bet in the bet slip, so that you should not delete all your selections and reorder them. There is a button which you can use to do that.

 

Asian Handicap
expand_more

Asian handicap (it owes its name to its Eastern origins) is a term, used in gambling to name a type of bet in football that has acquired popularity through time. The handicaps cover bets from a quarter goal to several goals. It reveals what it seems to be a less of a dicey type of bet, in comparison to the well-known "win-draw-win" style of betting. If a competitor is by chance known to be superior to another, the weaker one is given a head start, which is joined to the actual result. An Asian handicap consists of: the handicap line, which relates to the term of the bet, and the moneyline, which is the amount to be paid out offered on each team for the given handicap line - to a unit stake of one.

 

Handicap Types

 

Handicap 0

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match. If the game ends with a draw, you get a refund of your stake.

Handicap +0.25

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match. If the game ends with a draw, your bet is split in two halves-one half is considered a win, the other half is considered a draw and its stakes are refunded.

Handicap +0.5

Your bet wins if the team you placed your bet on draws or wins the match.

Handicap +0.75

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins or draws the match. If the team you chose loses with difference of one goal, you lose 50% of the amount you staked.

Handicap +1

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins or draws the match. If the same loses with a difference of one goal, you get a refund on your stake.

Handicap +1.25

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins or draws the match. If the same loses with a difference of one goal, your bet is split in half - one half is counted as a win, the other half is counted as a draw and its stake is refunded.

Handicap +1.5

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins, draws or loses the match with a difference of one goal.

Handicap +1.75

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins, draws or loses the match with a difference of one goal. If the same loses with a difference two goals, you lose 50% of the stake you made.

Handicap +2

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins, draws or loses the match with a difference of one goal. If the same team loses with a two goal difference, you get a refund of your stake.

Handicap +2.25

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins, draws or loses the match with a difference of one goal. If the same team loses with a two goal difference your bet is split in half - one half is considered a win, the other half is considered a draw and its stake is refunded.

Handicap +2.5

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins, draws or loses the match with a difference of less than three goals.

Handicap -0.25

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match with a difference of one or more goals. If the same team draws, you lose 50% of the stake.

Handicap -0.5

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match.

Handicap -0.75

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match with a difference of two or more goals. If the same team wins with only one goal, your bet is split in half - one half is counted as a win, the other half is counted as a draw and its stake is refunded.

Handicap -1

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match with a difference of two or more goals. If the same team wins with a only one goal difference, you get a refund of your stake.

Handicap -1.25

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match with a difference of two or more goals. If the same team wins with just a one goal difference, you lose 50% of your stake.

Handicap -1.5

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match with a difference of two or more goals.

Handicap -1.75

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match with a difference of three or more goals. If the same team wins with a difference of two goals, your bet is split in halfone half is counted as a win, the other half is counted as a draw and its stake is refunded.

Handicap -2

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match with a difference of three or more goals. If the same team wins with a difference of two goals, you get a refund of your stake.

Handicap -2.25

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match with a difference of three or more goals. If the same team wins with a difference of two goals, you lose 50% of your stake.

Handicap -2.5

You win if the team you placed your bet on wins the match with a difference of three or more goals.

 

 

Over/Under
expand_more

This bet type gives a player the ability to put their stake on the number of goals scored in the match and whether it will be over or under a certain number.

 

Over/Under Bet types

 

Under 2

All bets placed on "Under 2" will acquire a winning status if there are 1 or 0 goals, scored in the game. If the match ends with exactly 2 goals, all stakes put, are to be refunded. If the match ends with 3 or more goals, all bets will acquire a losing status.

Over 2

All bets placed on "Over 2" will acquire a winning status if there are 3 or more goals scored in the game. If the match ends with exactly 2 goals all stakes put, are to be refunded. If the match ends with 1 or 0 goals all bets will acquire a losing status.

Under 2.25

All bets placed on "Under 2.25" will acquire a winning status if there are 1 or 0 goals scored in the game. If the match ends with exactly 2 goals, half of the stake will win, the other half will be returned. If the game ends with 3 or more goals, all bets will acquire a losing status.

Over 2.25

All bets placed on "Over 2,25" will acquire a winning status if there are 3 or more goals scored in the game. If the match ends with exactly 2 goals, half the stake will be returned and the other half will be lost. If the game ends with 1 or 0 goals, all bets will acquire a losing status.

Under 2.5

All bets placed on "Under 2,5" will acquire a winning status if there are 0, 1 or 2 goals scored in the game. If the game ends with 3 or more goals, all bets will acquire a losing status.

Over 2.5

All bets placed on "Over 2,5" will acquire a winning status if there are 3 or more goals scored in the game. If the game ends with 0, 1 or 2 goals, all bets will acquire a losing status.

Under 2.75

All bets placed on "Under 2,75" will acquire a winning status if there are 0, 1 or 2 goals scored in the game. If the game ends with exactly 3 goals, half the stake will be returned and half will be lost. If the game ends with 4 or more goals, all bets will acquire a losing status.

Over 2.75

All bets placed on "Over 2,75" will acquire a winning status if there are 4 or more goals scored in the game. If the game ends with exactly 3 goals, half the stake will win and half will be returned. If the game ends with 0, 1 or 2 goals, all bets will acquire a losing status.

 

Note, that in Live betting all goals are added towards the result no matter if they are scored before or after the bet has been placed.

 

Multi bets
expand_more

Double

This type of wager can also be referred to as a "Two Play Parlay". It consists of two selections in different events, but it is actually one bet. For your selection to be considered a winner, both selections must be successful. Returns from the first bet are re-invested on the second bet.

Treble

This type of wager can also be referred to as a "Three Play Parlay". It calls for one bet that consists of three selections in different events. For a considered successful win, all selections must win. Returns from the first bet are re-invested on the second bet and then in accordance to the third.

Four-Fold

This type of wager can also be referred to as a "Four Play Parlay". It calls for one bet that consists of four selections in different events. For a considered successful win, all selections must win. Returns from the first bet are re-invested on the second bet and then in accordance onto the third and then the fourth.

Five-Fold

This type of wager can also be referred to as a "Five Play Parlay". It calls for one bet that consists of five selections in different events. For a considered successful win, all selections must win. Returns from the first bet are re-invested to the consecutive selections.

Six-Fold

This type of wager can also be referred to as a "Six Play Parlay". It calls for one bet that consists of six selections in different events. For a considered successful win, all selections must win. Returns from the first bet are re-invested to the consecutive selections.

Seven-Fold

This type of wager can also be referred to as a "Seven Play Parlay". It calls for one bet that consists of seven selections in different events. For a considered successful win, all selections must win. Returns from the first bet are re-invested to the consecutive selections.

Eight-Fold

This type of wager can also be referred to as an "Eight Play Parlay". It calls for one bet that consists of eight selections in different events. For a considered successful win, all selections must win. Returns from the first bet are re-invested to the consecutive selections.

Nine-Fold

This type of wager can also be referred to as a "Nine Play Parlay". It calls for one bet that consists of nine selections in different events. For a considered successful win, all selections must win. Returns from the first bet are re-invested to the consecutive selections.

Ten-Fold

This type of wager can also be referred to as a "Ten Play Parlay". It calls for one bet that consists of ten selections in different events. For a considered successful win, all selections must win. Returns from the first bet are re-invested to the consecutive selections.

 

Goals Over/Under
expand_more

Players have the opportunity to place on over/under the total match goals for a selection. A popular football betting market amongst players, goals over/under is offered on most selections at over 2.5 and above.

Outright
expand_more

Outright betting allows you to place on the outcome of a league or competition instead of a single event. These bet types are usually available before the start of a season and may be available during. Depending on the Outright bet offer, besides betting on a competition winner you may bet on a team's finishing position within the competition. 

Draw No Bet
expand_more

"Draw No Bet" allows the player to stake on either the home or away for a winning result. Should the event end in a draw your stake will be returned, should your selection lose the match your stake is a losing one as well.

Double Chance
expand_more

Double chance allows the player to stake on both a winning outcome and a draw for their chosen team/player, giving them the opportunity to win their bet as long as their selection doesn't lose the match.

Live betting
expand_more

Here at 18bet, you can find a various selection of in-play events you can place a bet on. Our live betting system, rich with various markets, odd types and real-time updates, is designed in a way to make placing a bet easier and faster and it makes it possible for you to sit comfortably at home, watching the game and making money off your good notion of the teams. In-play Information and Scores are for guidance only and may be subject to delays. You can place bets at any point while the game is still on! Here you can find everything you have been searching for in an online bookmaker, join 18bet now and embrace a brave new world of live betting possibilities!

 

Bet Builder Info
expand_more

Bet Builder

Our Bet Builder allows you to construct your bet for available Soccer matches. Choose from a variety of markets available on a single event and get a combined total odds for your wager.  

 

How can I build my bet?

Adding a selection in the bet builder can be done by navigating to the event page of the match and clicking the “Build your bet now” button. 

This will open the Bet Builder feature enabling you to select the markets currently available on the event for a customized bet. Once you have selected your preferred markets for the event the Bet Builder odds will be updated accordingly. 

After confirming the first intended custom bet it will display directly in your bet slip as a “Bet Builder Bet”, this will allow you to include additional custom bets with the feature and calculate odds and total payout. Once you place your bet and it has been confirmed you can then view the running bet in “My Bets”. 

You can combine the selections to make a customized bet (each event may have a different amount available), choose from varied events and popular markets such as: 

• Match Winner / 1st half Winner

• Double Chance

• Half time/Full-time Results

• Total Goals in a match / Total Goals 1st half 

• Both teams to score

• Correct Score

• Total Corners

• Total Cards

• Goal Scorers (1st / Anytime / Last)

18bet Logo fullscreen